Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Sheild logo linking to site home page

On-Campus Centers

 

BCM Christian Community

Main Contact: Corey Olivier - colivie@tulane.edu

Website: www.nolabcm.com

Instagram: @nolametrobcm

Twitter: @nolametrobcm

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/tulaneloyolabcm/

 

Chabad at Tulane

Main Contact: Rabbi Leibel Lipskier - rabbileibel@gmail.com

Website: www.tulanechabad.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/chabadtulane/

 

Chi Alpha Christian Fellowship

Main Contact: Matt DeGier - mdegier@tulane.edu

Website: www.tulanexa.com

Instagram: @tulanechialpha

 

Episcopal, ELCA Lutheran & Anglican Campus Ministry

Main Contact: Rev. Watson Lamb - frlamb@holyspiritnola.org

Website: www.chapeloftheholyspirit.com

Instagram: @holyspiritnola

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/holyspiritnola/

 

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Student Ministry

Main Contact: Fr. George Wilson - frgwilson@gmail.com

Website: www.holytrinitycathedral.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HolyTrinityCathedralNOLA/

 

Muslim Student Association

Main Contact: Anisah Sahibul - asahibul@tulane.edu

Website:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tulanemuslims/

Instagram:

 

RUF Christian Fellowship

Main Contact: Rev. Josiah Carey - rcarey@tulane.edu

Website: www.tulane.ruf.org

Instagram: @tulaneRUF

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tulaneRUF/

 

NOLA Wesley United Methodist Center

Main Contact: Zoe Garry - zoeagarry@gmail.com

Website: www.wesley.tulane.edu

Instagram: @nola_wesley_

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NOLAWesleyFoundation/

 

Tulane Catholic Center

Main Contact: Rev. Thomas Schaefgen O.P. - catholic@tulane.edu

Website: www.catholic.tulane.edu

Instagram: @tulanecatholic

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tulanecatholic/

Twitter: @tulanecatholic

 

Tulane Chinese Christian Fellowship

Main Contact: Jingyi Zhang - jzhang28@tulane.edu

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tulanechinesechristian/

 

Tulane Hillel

Main Contact: Joshua Hare - jhare@tulane.edu

Website: www.tulanehillel.org

Instagram: @tuhillel

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tuhillel/

Twitter: @tulanehillel

 

Young Life College

Main Contact: Molly L’Hoste - mollylhoste@gmail.com

Website: www.younglifenola.org

Instagram: @younglifetulane

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/younglifecollegenola